Category: Events
#BMovieManiacs Event: Teenagers From Outer Space

#BMovieManiacs Event: Teenagers From Outer Space

0

They've come to use our world to graze their massive herds of gargons, but first they have to deal with us! Will humans teach these teenage terrors from outer space some ...

READ MORE +
#BMovieManiacs Event: The Astounding She Monster

#BMovieManiacs Event: The Astounding She Monster

0

Join us this Friday, April 25th, at 11pm EST/8pm PST on Twitter (#BMovieManiacs) for The Astounding She Monster! She's a creature from beyond the stars. She's evil. She's ...

READ MORE +
#BMovieManiacs Event: Attack of the Giant Leeches

#BMovieManiacs Event: Attack of the Giant Leeches

0

  You'll never want to go swimming in a natural body of water again... not after you see Attack of the Giant Leeches! Ok, maybe you will, but don't say we didn't warn ...

READ MORE +
#BMovieManiacs Event: Hideous Sun Demon

#BMovieManiacs Event: Hideous Sun Demon

0

Join us this Friday at 11pm Easter/8pm Pacific on Twitter (#BMovieManiacs) for Hideous Sun Demon. "The blaze of the sun made him a monster!"

READ MORE +
Zontar is coming!

Zontar is coming!

0

This Friday, join us on Twitter (hashtag #bmoviemaniacs) for Zontar: The Thing from Venus at 11pm EST/8pm PST! You can watch Zontar online with us.

READ MORE +
Antpocalypse Redux!

Antpocalypse Redux!

0

Friday, March 28th at 10:30pm Eastern/7:30pm Pacific a horrific horde of mutated ants invade B-Movie Maniacs! They aren't after your picnic food. They're out for blood! And ...

READ MORE +
Killer Shrews & The Giant Gila Monster

Killer Shrews & The Giant Gila Monster

0

Join us Saturday, March 22nd at 2:30pm Eastern/11:30am Pacific on Twitter (#BMovieManiacs) for a fantastic mutant double feature, "Killer Shrews" (1959) and "The Giant Gila ...

READ MORE +
New Social Media Accounts

New Social Media Accounts

0

We have a new twitter account, @b_moviemaniacs and Facebook page. Our old ones were hijacked and the hijacker won't give them back. Please unfollow/unlike the old and follow/like ...

READ MORE +
Gigantis, The Fire Monster (1955)

Gigantis, The Fire Monster (1955)

0

Join us on Sunday, March 16th at 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific for Gigantis, The Fire Monster (aka Godzilla Raids Again) on Twitter (hashtag #BMovieManiacs). Our account has changed to ...

READ MORE +
COMING SOON: Antpocalypse Now Redux

COMING SOON: Antpocalypse Now Redux

0

Coming in March, we will be repeating our ant-themed b-movie night we affectionately call "Antpocalypse". We'll be watching "Them!" and "Empire of the Ants". Stay tuned for ...

READ MORE +
Search