#BMovieManiacs Event: A Tribute to Richard Kiel

the-phantom-planet

In honor of Richard Kiel, who passed away this week, we’re cooking up something special! At 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific, join us for Eegah with host Greg McCambley, followed by BMovieManiacs The Phantom Planet at 11pm Eastern/8pm Pacific, and Twilight Zone episode To Serve Man.

[youtube http://youtu.be/L8oFaM2qA8Q]

We will be happy to see your thoughts

Leave a reply

Search
%d bloggers like this: