#BMovieManiacs Event: Halloween on TCM!

halloween14

We can’t improve on perfection! The B-Movie Maniacs will be tuning in to TCM’s Halloween line-up (all day if we can manage it!), so join us any time Halloween night at hashtags #BMM and #TCMParty. The Halloween lineup includes: Cat People (11am EST/8am PST), The Tingler (12pm EST/9am PST), Carnival of Souls (4:45pm EST/1:45pm PST), Night of the Living Dead (8pm EST/5pm PST), Curse of the Demon (10pm EST/7pm PST), and House of Wax (11:45pm EST/8:45pm PST). Click here for the full schedule.

We will be happy to see your thoughts

Leave a reply

Search
%d bloggers like this: